Messen & Events – Yamato

SCHWALBE - shows their profile at the Eurobike trade faire!

The bicycle tyre specialist annually unveils their latest developments at this international platform. We are proud to have supported them in this for over 10 years.

Ralf Bohle GmbH producses high-quality bicycle tyres as the Schwalbe brand. Almost all manufacturers of high-quality bicycles rely on Schwalbe tyres. The "unpuncturable" campaign of the marathon tyre is probably best known to most end-users.

 

The visitors to the exhibition were tuned into the product range on the outside so that informative, pleasant conservation zones inside. In the upper section, which was representatively developed using a central staircase, 4 cabins were available, opening the possibility for further discussions.

 

The graphic design was put into practice in close collaboration with the Agentur Markt und Werbung (market and advertising agency), in Mönchengladbach. In this regard, we have fruitfully worked together with the creative agency and the customer for many years in a result.oriented manner. Thus the individual graphic elements, from the product label to the large graphics, were once again attractive as well as being informative.

200 sq.m

Booth

65 qm

Second floor

1

New tyre compound

1

Wonderful news event

Messen & Events – Yamato

SCHWALBE- zeigt Profil bei Messeauftritt auf der Eurobike.

Der Fahrradspezialist zeigt alljährlich seine neusten Entwicklungen auf dieser internationalen Plattform. Wir sind stolz darauf sie hierbei seit über 10 Jahren zu unterstützen.

Die Ralf Bohle GmbH produziert unter der Marke Schwalbe hochwertige Fahrradreifen. Fast alle Hersteller hochwertiger Fahrräder setzen auf Schwalbereifen. Den meisten Endverbrauchern dürfte wohl die „Unplattbar“ Kampagne des Marathonreifens am bekanntesten sein.

 

Der Messestand stimmt außen die Besucher auf die Produktwelt ein, um im Inneren zu spannenden, informativen Gesprächen einzuladen. Die definierten Zugänge sorgen dabei für angenehme Gesprächszonen. Im oberen Bereich, der durch eine zentrale Treppe repräsentativ erschlossen wird, bieten 4 Kabinen die Möglichkeit weitere Gespräche zu führen.

 

Das Grafikdesign wurde in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur Markt und Werbung, Mönchengladbach, realisiert. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine langjährige, fruchtbare und ergebnisorientierte Zusammenarbeit. Die aus dieser Zusammenarbeit entstammenden Grafikelemente zeigen sich vom Produktschild bis hin zur Großgrafik gleichermaßen  ansprechend und informativ.

 

200 qm

Fläche

65 qm

Doppelstock

1

Neuer Reifen-Compound

1

Wunderbares News-Event