Team Messebau und Events by prisma plan

ADDED VALUE FOR OUR CUSTOMERS IS CREATED FROM OUR PROFESSIONAL'S PASSION FOR WORKING AS A TEAM EVERY DAY.

Geschäftsführer Trawny by prisma plan

Martin Trawny

Dipl.-Ing. electrical engineering
managing director

"You have to go with the times, otherwise time takes you for a ride."

 

Phone: 02323 | 9 15 16 - 0

E-Mail: trawny@prismaplan.eu

Geschäftsführer Gerhardt by prisma plan

Klaus Gerhardt

Dipl.-Ing. architecture
managing director

"What is easy is not always the best. But the best is always simple."

 

Phone: 02323 | 9 15 16 - 0

E-Mail: gerhardt@prismaplan.eu

Prisma Plan allows you to work together with quick, professional teams, that not only relieve you, but also competently advise you in conception and visual marketing from the outset.

Klaus Gerhardt, managing director

Georgios Roussos
Dipl.-Ing. architecture
managing director
georgios.roussos@prismaplan.eu

Georgios Roussos
Dipl.-Ing. architecture
managing director

georgios.roussos@prismaplan.eu

Jörg Beister-Kumpmann
Dipl.-Ing. architecture    
managing director
joerg.beister@prismaplan.eu

Jörg Beister-Kumpmann
Dipl.-Ing. architecture    
managing director

joerg.beister@prismaplan.eu

Ilone Aniversario
International Project Manager -
Business Development Manager
ilone.aniversario@prismaplan.eu​

Ilone Aniversario
International Project Manager -
Business Development Manager

ilone.aniversario@prismaplan.eu​

Dana Meka
Dipl. Ing.-interior architecture
project manager
dana.meka@prismaplan.eu​

Dana Meka
Dipl. Ing.-interior architecture
project manager

dana.meka@prismaplan.eu​

Jana Weigel
Dipl.-management assistant (FH)
secretary's office
jana.weigel@prismaplan.eu

Jana Weigel
Dipl.-management assistant (FH)
secretary's office

jana.weigel@prismaplan.eu

Fabiano di Prima
management assistant
secretary's office
fabiano.diprima@prismaplan.eu​

Fabiano di Prima
management assistant
secretary's office

fabiano.diprima@prismaplan.eu​

Patrizia Hettmanczyk
B.A. interior design
project manager
patrizia.hettmanczyk@prismaplan.eu​

Patrizia Hettmanczyk
B.A. interior design
project manager

patrizia.hettmanczyk@prismaplan.eu​

Lucas Ifland-Humburg
project assistant

lucas.ifland-humburg@prismaplan.eu​

Lucas Ifland-Humburg
project assistant


lucas.ifland-humburg@prismaplan.eu​

Felix Ehrgott
B.A. architecture
project assistant
felix.ehrgott@prismaplan.eu

Felix Ehrgott
B.A. architecture
project assistant

felix.ehrgott@prismaplan.eu

Annika Frank
management in
office communication
annika.frank@prismaplan.eu​

Annika Frank
management in
office communication

annika.frank@prismaplan.eu​

Julia Raitbaur
architecture
project manager
julia.raitbaur@prismaplan.eu​

Julia Raitbaur
architecture
project manager

julia.raitbaur@prismaplan.eu​

Alexander Maaß
management in
office communication
alexander.mass@prismaplan.eu

Alexander Maaß
management in
office communication

alexander.mass@prismaplan.eu

Simon Rosenbrück
project assistant
simon.rosenbrueck@prismaplan.de​

Simon Rosenbrück
project assistant

simon.rosenbrueck@prismaplan.de​

5
reasons for your event success
GET INDIVIDUAL AND FREE ADVICE TODAY!
Call us now at 02323 9 15 16 -0 or send us an e-mail »

A partner for your trade fair stand construction

We offer all services from a single source.

Your personal
contacts

are there for you with heart and mind. You are no number to us.

Optimum project running times

You can rely on our timely implementation.

The whole package
is right!

Success with expertise
and experience.

Free initial
consultation

Get to know us and allow us to convince you!