Team Messebau und Events by prisma plan

ADDED VALUE FOR OUR CUSTOMERS IS CREATED FROM OUR PROFESSIONAL'S PASSION FOR WORKING AS A TEAM EVERY DAY.

Geschäftsführer Trawny by prisma plan

Martin Trawny

Dipl.-Ing. electrical engineering
managing director

"You have to go with the times, otherwise time takes you for a ride."

 

Phone: 02323 | 9 15 16 - 0

E-Mail: trawny@prismaplan.de

Geschäftsführer Gerhardt by prisma plan

Klaus Gerhardt

Dipl.-Ing. architecture
managing director

"What is easy is not always the best. But the best is always simple."

 

Phone: 02323 | 9 15 16 - 0

E-Mail: gerhardt@prismaplan.de

Prisma Plan allows you to work together with quick, professional teams, that not only relieve you, but also competently advise you in conception and visual marketing from the outset.

Klaus Gerhardt, managing director

Georgios Roussos
Dipl.-Ing. architecture
project manager
georgios.roussos@prismaplan.de

Georgios Roussos
Dipl.-Ing. architecture
project manager

georgios.roussos@prismaplan.de

Jörg Beister-Kumpmann
Dipl.-Ing. architecture    
project manager
joerg.beister@prismaplan.de

Jörg Beister-Kumpmann
Dipl.-Ing. architecture    
project manager

joerg.beister@prismaplan.de

Wolfgang Stracke
Dipl.-marketing business administrator
marketing manager
wolfgang.stracke@prismaplan.de​

Wolfgang Stracke
Dipl.-marketing business administrator
marketing manager

wolfgang.stracke@prismaplan.de​

Dana Meka
Dipl. Ing.-interior architecture
project manager
dana.meka@prismaplan.de​

Dana Meka
Dipl. Ing.-interior architecture
project manager

dana.meka@prismaplan.de​

Jana Weigel
Dipl.-management assistant (FH)
secretary's office
jana.weigel@prismaplan.de

Jana Weigel
Dipl.-management assistant (FH)
secretary's office

jana.weigel@prismaplan.de

Adi Kapic
Dipl.-business economist (FH)
M. Sc. science marketing
project manager
adi.kapic@prismaplan.de​

Adi Kapic
Dipl.-business economist (FH)
M. Sc. science marketing
project manager

adi.kapic@prismaplan.de​

Fabiano di Prima
management assistant
secretary's office
fabiano.diprima@prismaplan.de​

Fabiano di Prima
management assistant
secretary's office

fabiano.diprima@prismaplan.de​

Nina Schiborr
project manager
nina.schiborr@prismaplan.de​

Nina Schiborr
project manager

nina.schiborr@prismaplan.de​

Jennifer Hoja
B.A. architecture
project assistant
jennifer.hoja@prismaplan.de​

Jennifer Hoja
B.A. architecture
project assistant

jennifer.hoja@prismaplan.de​

Christiane Kobsch
Dipl.-Ing. interior architecture
project manager
christiane.kobsch@prismaplan.de

Christiane Kobsch
Dipl.-Ing. interior architecture
project manager

christiane.kobsch@prismaplan.de

Annika Frank
secretary's office
annika.frank@prismaplan.de​

Annika Frank
secretary's office

annika.frank@prismaplan.de​

5
reasons for your event success
GET INDIVIDUAL AND FREE ADVICE TODAY!
Call us now at 02323 9 15 16 -0 or send us an e-mail »

A partner for your trade fair stand construction

We offer all services from a single source.

Your personal
contacts

are there for you with heart and mind. You are no number to us.

Optimum project running times

You can rely on our timely implementation.

The whole package
is right!

Success with expertise
and experience.

Free initial
consultation

Get to know us and allow us to convince you!